Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ohealth by Dr. T

Primary Care & Aesthetic Medicine located in Pembroke Pines, FL

32 total reviews

Ohealth by Dr. T always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohealth by Dr. T below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Tages and her wonderful staff have been my providers for 7 years. I am a RN myself, so when I say that Dr. Tages cares about her patients and provides the best healthcare, I mean it. She helps me manage my health conditions and does it with care and concern. I trust Dr. Tages with all my heart. Her staff is very responsive and also very caring. Thank you for taking care of me.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/01/20
Dr. Tages and Shameka always shows there concerns, listen to my issues and work towards a good solution. The Best.
Natalie S.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. T is amazing!
Heidi V.
Submitted 02/19/20
My experience with Dr. Tages was one of the best interactions I have ever had with a Physician. Knowledgeable, genuine, humble, and integrative in her approach; really felt respected and heard.
David R.
Submitted 02/11/20
She’s great!!!
Elsa O.
Submitted 02/05/20
It was a pleasure to see Dr. T . I last saw her 10 years ago but my insurance changed and I couldn’t see her. Another insurance change is welcome, now I can see Dr T again.
Robert E.
Submitted 02/01/20
Excellent, very professional and polite staff, friendly
Marucha C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Friendly and helpful
Edwin N.
Submitted 12/27/19
The office of Dr. Tages Cordova is operated by friendly, polite and highly professional personnel. All of the staff are knowledgeable in their individual duties & responsibilities. From the friendly greeting and reception at the front desk, the care & professionalism of the nurses to the polite & candid one-on-one conversations with Dr. Tages Cordova. You feel welcomed & cared-for during the entire visit.
Istvan U.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Tages is truly the best, one of a kind doctor! Great experience, absolutely recommend!
Joseph F.
Submitted 12/15/19
Always Great Everyone at OHEALTH Is the BEST
Michelle W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr. T takes the time to get to know you and your needs. For her, it's not just your test results or your physical state, but also your overall wellbeing. She asks how she can help you, rather than giving you instructions you may not be ready to follow. She is certainly a welcome change in her approach to medicine and overall WELL BEING.
Diana A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very caring and compassionate. She took her time with me. I wish I would have known about her 10 plus years ago. I am very greatful to have her in my life now.
William S.
Submitted 11/23/19
It was wonderful and caring visit in all aspects thank you
Barbara E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Kena G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. T is the best physician, healthcare partner and holistic guider!! I'm grateful to have her back in my life. :)
Idalmis P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. T's. Office is one of the most clean office I ever been. To me very important!! You feel so relax, Staff is great very professional. And Dr T. Is wonderful, great advises, and very professional. Love this office. So glad she's my husband and my Dr.
Sandra N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Listens to complaint and prescribes remedy according to need .
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fabulous, everyone was fabulous! The environment was clean and relaxing. The staff was so friendly, kind, compassionate and helpful. Dr. Cordova is wonderful, understanding kind and compassionate. She doesn’t just hear you, she listens, she pays attention and just feel welcome and cared for. She takes her time, attention and energy for you. The whole experience from the moment I walked in till I walked out the door was wonderful and amazing.
Lisa Anne S.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Tages Cordova for about 2 years now. I am able to book an appointment when I am sick. She always takes the time to listen to how I am feeling so she can prescribe the right medication to help me to feel better quickly. She is very pleasant, always smiling and welcoming. She treats your mind, body and spirit. The staff is also very friendly, professional and helpful! I have recommended her to my family and friends.