Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Ohealth by Dr. T

Primary Care & Aesthetic Medicine located in Pembroke Pines, FL

18 total reviews

Ohealth by Dr. T always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohealth by Dr. T below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
Kena G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. T is the best physician, healthcare partner and holistic guider!! I'm grateful to have her back in my life. :)
Idalmis P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. T's. Office is one of the most clean office I ever been. To me very important!! You feel so relax, Staff is great very professional. And Dr T. Is wonderful, great advises, and very professional. Love this office. So glad she's my husband and my Dr.
Sandra N.
Submitted 11/04/19
Listens to complaint and prescribes remedy according to need .
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fabulous, everyone was fabulous! The environment was clean and relaxing. The staff was so friendly, kind, compassionate and helpful. Dr. Cordova is wonderful, understanding kind and compassionate. She doesn’t just hear you, she listens, she pays attention and just feel welcome and cared for. She takes her time, attention and energy for you. The whole experience from the moment I walked in till I walked out the door was wonderful and amazing.
Lisa Anne S.
Submitted 10/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Tages Cordova for about 2 years now. I am able to book an appointment when I am sick. She always takes the time to listen to how I am feeling so she can prescribe the right medication to help me to feel better quickly. She is very pleasant, always smiling and welcoming. She treats your mind, body and spirit. The staff is also very friendly, professional and helpful! I have recommended her to my family and friends.
Velda G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Staff was very friendly, I felt like my time was valued and I was not rushed.
Sabine B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I always have a great experience when I visit Dr T. She’s an excellent physician and a compassionate soul who makes you feel heard and knows how to guide you to your best health.
Iliana G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. T and her OHealth approach to complete health had change my life. Do yourself a favor & come to see her and gain back your energy, focus & quality of life. iliana gonzalez , patient x life
Mariana G.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Cordova is the best
Ana R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very professional
Lydia F.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. T is patient and kind with her patients. She covers all the medical concerns and doesn’t rush you in patient care. She is truly an outstanding doctor.
Sophia W.
Submitted 09/02/19
Everyone was professional and attentive. I was able to see the doctor within a decent time frame. My issue was thoroughly addressed and I felt much better in a couple of days due to the proper diagnosis and medication prescribed.
Julia A.
Submitted 09/01/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Tages-Cordova for several years now and followed her and her staff to her new location. They’ve always taken such great care of me, given me great advice, as well as the referrals, prescriptions, etc that I’ve needed.
Eileen A.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Tages-Cordova always has time to talk to you and you never feel rushed!! I know from personal experience as I have been her patient since 2002!
Darlene H.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. Tages is a phenomenal doctor because she makes a personalized plan with you and helps you understand how to optimize your best health. She’s been my doctor for over twenty years!
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/30/19
It was enlightening.
Kenia M.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Tages has changed my whole outlook on life with her amazing way of practicing medicine. She is a combination of natural/functional and preventive Medicine.